同性志视频



SayUncle X PAKinky Vic Valentine和Phillip Logan-他离开之前
维克·瓦伦丁(Vic Valentine)必须回家,但在那之前,菲利普·洛根(Phillip Logan)和JP飞利浦(JP Philips)说服他待了更长的时间,这样他们才能有一个适当的再见,他们都会内心深处。
吉诺·扎内蒂(Gino Zanetti)乱搞Mikey Allens的混蛋1080p
Mikey是从我们的姊妹网站College Boy Physicals找来的,但他认为自己是直男,只有在得到报酬时才算家伙,所以我们邀请他加入BrokeStraightBoys。为了帮助他轻松过渡,我们将男孩吉诺(Gino)带到了一起,使他们可以一起玩乐。他们脱下衣服,当裸露的驴子在沙发上时,他们开始吮吸公鸡。吉诺(Gino)首先给Mikey头,小心翼翼地吮吸Mikey的阴茎的尖端,直到他被挑战将其拉得更远,将那只公鸡拉得更深。他们彼此之间玩得更多,然后Mikey尝试给Gino口头,当Gino坐下来看着他打公鸡时,用舌头和嘴唇按摩一下刺痛。当他们既好又辛苦时,Mikey趴在床上,等待Gino的胖家伙刺穿他紧紧的小洞。吉诺(Gino)可能不喜欢接吻,但他肯定喜欢上男同性恋,因为他在Mikey的洞里生的很深。他将那只公鸡从Mikey的屁股上拉了出来,直到他俩都变硬了,直到他们追赶那令人难以置信的性高潮时,才从Mikey的腹中溢出来。
亚当·沃森,艾登·杰森,执事猎人
艾登(Aiden)知道当亚当(Adam)和执事(Deacon)从街上抢走他的身份时,以及当男孩子们分享他的嘴巴和屁股时,他并不完全不情愿。这可能是勒索,但这个男孩子喜欢僵硬的未切割的味道。 公鸡的感觉和男孩们打洞的感觉。男孩最终在他和他在一起的时候被他盖住了,然后像垃圾一样丢在路边!
Rush And Rich-Jay Rush,Paul Levi和Mark Rich(720P)
如果您是一名律师,请假一天只是一个幻想,因为直男总是会遇到麻烦。 在和客户约会之前,我什至没有吃饭。 有问题的一方介绍自己为山姆,并像往常一样破产,所以我不得不打电话看看我是否可以帮助他。 当我的角质同事过来时,事情开始出现。 他的大公鸡和罪犯处女的混蛋可能只是为了适应各方而做出的惊人交易!
乔丹·朗
美丽的性爱帅哥与大鸡巴。 他们中的一个很久以来就想和他的朋友一起睡觉,但是直到他意识到他的朋友正在引起他的注意之前,他都不敢告诉他。
我的朋友,您知道您想服从我(亚历克·卢布,詹姆斯·西尔弗)
Alec厌倦了他的朋友偷走他的PS4控制器,并决定为他找到更好的实用程序。 首先,他会强迫他舔sweat自己的汗水脚,然后将他变成一个人形的坐垫,让他可以坐下来玩耍。
Casper Ivarsson和Jerome James-Casper的回报
这些人一斤一斤,一斤一斤。 大伙计们,动荡的家伙,胃口大。
雷·迪塞尔(Ray Diesel)和唐妮·阿根托(Donnie Argento)
我们的朋友Donnie Argento和Ray Diesel是个好时光。 即使是最放荡的荡妇,发出大胖弯的鸡巴也是一个挑战,但它的确令人难以置信。 唐尼-我们能说什么? 他是一个饥饿,热情,英俊,鞭子聪明,性爱的神。 你不能对这个家伙做任何让他看起来不好的事情。
异性恋博爱Vol。 39
这位可怜的移民无力与他们抗争,不得不完全服从军官的意志,吮吸他的9英寸公鸡,然后将其收拾起来
格里芬·巴罗(Griffin Barrows),阿拉德·马西莫(Arad Massimo),加布里埃尔·克罗斯(Gabriel Cross)
年轻人格里芬·巴罗斯(Griffin Barrows),阿拉德·马西莫(Arad Massimo),加布里埃尔·克罗斯(Gabriel Cross)操着大胖子在嘴里和屁股上。
FD-睡袋:Tim Hanes和Jay Seabrook Bareback
蒂姆·哈内斯(Tim Hanes)的表弟杰伊·西布鲁克(Jay Seabrook)睡得很高兴。 当他们入睡时,蒂姆将杰伊系在睡袋里并阻止他逃跑,使杰伊感到惊讶。 杰伊现在将经历表弟的一场恶梦,这是他永远不会忘记的。
主动执勤-克里斯·达姆尼斯·约翰尼B(1080p)
与新手签约的克里斯·达姆尼斯(Chris Damned)非常高兴与约翰尼B II分享他的第一场戏。 欣赏这些场面,因为这些士兵共享自己的私人物品,直到他们以最热的方式炸毁他们的货物为止。

Gay Video



SayUncle X PAKinky Vic Valentine & Phillip Logan - Before He Leaves
Vic Valentine has to go back home, but before that, Phillip Logan and JP Philips convince him to stay a bit longer so they can have a proper goodbye, one they’ll all feel deep within....
Gino Zanetti fucks Mikey Allens' asshole 1080p
Mikey comes to us from our sister site College Boy Physicals, but he considers himself straight and only fucks guys if he’s being paid, so we invited him to BrokeStraightBoys. To help ease him into the transition, we bring our boy Gino in so they can have some fun together. They strip down and when their naked asses are on that couch, they get to...
Adam Watson, Aiden Jason, Deacon Hunter
Aiden kind of know what he's in for when Adam and Deacon snatch him from the street,and when the boys are sharing his mouth and arse he's not exactly reluctant about it.It might be blackmail, but this boy loves the taste of a stiff uncut cock and the feeling of having his hole used by the boys.He ends up covered in cum by the time the boys are...
Rush And Rich - Jay Rush, Paul Levi And Mark Rich (720P)
Having a day off might just be an illusion when youre an attorney because straight men are always getting into trouble. I didnt even get to eat before having an appointment with my client. The party in question introduced himself as Sam and was (as usual) broke so I had to make a call to see whether or not I could help him. Things started looking...
Jordan Long
Beautiful sex handsome guys with big dicks. One of them had long wanted to sleep with his friend, but did not dare to tell him about it until he realized that his friend was giving him attention ......
My friend, you know you want to obey me (Alec Loob, James Silver)
Alec is tired of his friend stealing his PS4 controller and decides to find a better utility for him. First he'll force him to lick his sweaty feet and then he'll turn him into a human cushion where he can sit on to play....
Casper Ivarsson & Jerome James - Casper's Payback
Pound for pound, buck for buck, these men deliver the meat. Big lads with big throbbing dicks and big appetites....
Ray Diesel And Donnie Argento
Our friends Donnie Argento and Ray Diesel are a good time. Rays big fat curved dick is a challenge for even the sluttiest slut but its hell of a ride. Donnie - what can we say? Hes a hungry, enthusiastic, handsome, whip-smart, sex god. There is nothing you can do to this guy that he wont look good......
Straight Fraternity Vol. 39
The poor immigrant was powerless to fight them, having to submit fully to the Officers will and sucking his 9 inch cock, then taking it up the ass...
Griffin Barrows, Arad Massimo, Gabriel Cross
Young guys Griffin Barrows, Arad Massimo, Gabriel Cross fuck in the mouth and in the ass with their big and fat dicks....
FD - Sleeping Bag: Tim Hanes & Jay Seabrook Bareback
Tim Hanes is so excited to have his cousin Jay Seabrook sleeping over. While they were falling asleep, Tim surprises Jay by zipping him in his sleeping bag and preventing him from escaping. Jay will now experience a hell of a hazing from his cousin, one that he would never forget....
Active Duty - Chris Damned Rails Johnny B (1080p)
New inked recruit Chris Damned is really excited to share his first scene with Johnny B II. Enjoy this scene as these soldiers share their privates until they blow loads in the hottest way....